Clicky

skip to Main Content

Introduction to Quad9 Webinar: Recording Now Available!

  • Blog

By Quad9

On March 21, our Executive Director held a free Webinar to give an overview of Quad9 and its security and privacy features. The recording of that Webinar is now available.

 

Quad9 Webinar Overview

 

If you’d like to join a future Webinar, we have more scheduled in the coming months. Please choose a preferred time below and select the desired date to register:

8:00 am EDT / 1:00 pm BST

2:30 pm EDT / 11:30 am PDT

 

If you would like to receive more information about upcoming events, resources and updates to the Quad9 DNS Service, please join our mailing list.

Back To Top